Once I subscribe to one of your membership plans, do I own the account and the device?

You are the owner of the membership, however, you don’t own the device or account. When becoming a member you are responsible for paying for your first month of service as well as a One-Time membership fee that covers the administration of your account. You may of course cancel your subscription with us at anytime by simply returning your device and we never charge any cancellation fees! Easy and simple with no questions asked.

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly